Advisory Committee

Home/Advisory Committee
Advisory Committee 2017-02-06T08:58:54+00:00

Aviation Electronics Europe would like to thank the support, expert guidance and contributions from our Conference Advisory Committee:

  • Woodrow Bellamy, Associate Editor, Avionics Magazine, UK
  • Thierry Harquin, Engineering – Systems Senior Manager, Airbus
  • Douglas Ullah, Director – Sales & Marketing, AIM UK
  • Chris McIntosh, CEO, ViaSat UK
  • Peter Green, Head of Single European Sky (SES) unit, EUROCONTROL
  • Darren L’Heureux, Director, Technical Sales – Avionics, Honeywell, UK
  • Philippe Lievin, EuMEA Senior Director of Marketing and Strategy, Rockwell Collins, Netherlands
  • Willie Cecil, Aircraft Data and Connectivity Systems Specialist, Uptake, USA

  • Marc Gatti, Advanced R&T Director, Thales Avionics SAS, France
  • Mirko Jakovljevic, Director, TTTech, Austria
  • Alex Wilson, Director, Business Development, Aerospace and Defence, Wind River, UK
  • Marouan Chida, CNS and Avionics Expert, SESAR Joint Undertaking
  • David Irwin, Director – Business, Strategy & Growth – EMEAR, Aviage Systems
  • Bob Darby, Executive Committee Member of the Aerospace Technical and Professional Network, Institution of Engineering & Technology (IET)
  • Christian Schleifer, Director General, EUROCAE